About Us
Board of Directors

- Dr. Ben Adu, CEO, Engineering Systems and Services - Chairman

- Dr. Kwame Akuffo Anoff-Ntow, Director General, Ghana Broadcasting Corporation - Vice Chairman

- Dr. Rasheed Draman, Executive Director, ACEPA - Member

- Dr. Callistus Mahama, Former Head of Local Government Service Secretariat - Member

- Dr. Linda Darkwa, Lecturer, Legon Centre for International Affairs and Diplomacy, university of Ghana - Member

- Hon. Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, MP for the Suame Constituency and Majority Leader, Parliament of Ghana - Member

- Hon.  Alban Bagbin, MP for the Nadowli/Kaleo Constituency and 2nd Deputy Speaker, Parliament of Ghana - Member

13 to 16 August, 2018
UPCOMING: Professional Development for Parliamentary Staff
Read more »
06 August to 09 July, 2018
UPCOMING: Seminar Series for Parliamentarians
Read more »
15 to 16 May, 2017
Workshop for Committee Chairpersons and staff of the Parliament of Botswana
Read more »
More Events »